Sort:  

Perfectly put @sircork! I felt bad not getting to help but I don't think I could have added a damn thing. This is sublime @japhofin8or!

Teamwork! Teamwork! Teamwork! It was a good time. It certainly made a better flow. Much appreciated for the input.

"teemwork makes the steem dreem work!" - SirCork

Now that is a steem quote!! I may just use that from time to time. With your permission of course. And acknowledgement to you, of course again.

It was a staple of my weekly radio show and my former work as a leader in the largest community on the platform, which I have now disassociated with. I don't mind being quoted, but I'm selfish a bit about the phrase lest former family, turned something less savory, claim it as their own. Feel free to share the love, all the same...

I'll create it as a .gif with your name forever credited. It's good stuff and shouldn't languish. Very powerful message.

I like your style ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43