You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 13 - ROUND 4 - POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Congrats @japhofin8or
My entry

I used to think of when "like's" will you value
I tried so many socialnetworks
The more"like's" i got, the more ads i recieved
I thought i was enjoying, only for the social site to sell out data to big companies
They make profit while i got ads
When steemit and i found each other
Their like's give me value
Even if the like's are not big
Atleast, no ads
Steem -value for value
When life give you steem
Make steem-aid
Steem aid can give value to kids in street,kids in ophanage homes, kids with disabilities.
Remember, what makes you successful steemian is not the amount of sbd or steem in your wallet.
But the value and help you rendered.
Steem -"value for value"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33