Love and Sex Poems (NSFW language)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

☔☔☔

A little drizzle
A quiet park
A smiling face
Under umbrella

A second meeting
A moment's spark
A lifted spirit
For this fella.

🥰

Alone again
Feeling blue
New city
Same "you"

😿

I remain ever hopeful
Despite being apart
I can will feelings
Into your heart

💓

[NSFW language begins here]

Give me attention
Give me your love
Give me your body
All I've dreamt of

I'll kiss you sweetly
I'll kiss your sweat
I'll kiss your lips
'til both sets are wet

My only question
My only line
My only thought
"Your place or mine?"

Fuck 'til we're breathless
Fuck 'til we're red
Fuck 'til we've broken
The springs on the bed

So give me a try
So give me a kiss
So give me yourself
For one night of bliss

🍑👩‍❤️‍👨🍆

Oh, [xxx-ya], I'd like to tell ya
That I felt some spark
I'm burned, recently spurned
Cupid missed his mark

Much blackened, heartstrings slackened
Wrong tree at which to bark*
(but) Love's strange; it might change
So, I'll join you on a lark

  • Worst line in this whole set?

👩‍❤️‍👨???

IMG_20181023_234353.jpg

What diarrhea runs through my heart
Vile fluid in my veins
For my greatest passions start
When other's love wanes

💩

Sort:  

Feedback welcome!

Including: I should have made this about three different posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55