The title of this poem is "Acid"

in #poetry5 years ago

DSC_0027.JPG

My present is to be present.
My being is to be of service.
Thank you God,
thank you Earth, Sun and Nature.

This feeling of holiness no money can buy.
Being light, joyful and at ease.
One with the one,
i love being alive.

LSD light.

A thousand thoughts have crossed my mind,
but have not made it through the lines.
The essence of what i feel is purity.
Pure purity!

I shine too bright.
In the daytime it can be too much truth for some,
so thy is better to walk in the dark.

(both poem and photograph are created by me)
~if you can appreciate, please upvote and comment~

Sort:  

And the sleepless nights, a price to pay but will it be worth it when the sleep comes to stay?

Posted using Partiko Android

It was worth it for sure my friend :) Thanks for the comment!

Can you make the next post about rhe basketball dribbling machine elves? Seriously.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89