The Heaven And Hell Theory [chapter 1; Luwoo]

in #poetry6 years ago

Dear Yukhei:

I believe this is the first time I dare to write anything dedicated to you,
even though, as a writer, I believe
nearly everything I write is in one way
or another, dedicated to you.
If that's the case, I'm so sorry about
all the sad things I wrote.
And I'm sorry I killed your favorite
character on that story...
Anyway,
During all the years we were together,
I always told you about my heaven
and hell theory, right?
Well, now that you cannot hear me but
will hopefully see this sometime,
somewhere, in another life,
I wanted to let you know that you
were the one who made think about it.
Heaven and hell.
And you were both.

  • Jungwoo; who is apparently stuck in the purgatory since I'm not with you anymore
Sort:  

@simofdez, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64