Poetry memories for my school clothes

in #poetry6 years ago


I am a high school uniform, a plain white shirt and ready to be littered with color pilox when the owner graduates later.

I am a high school uniform symbol of youth as well as eyewitnesses where the younger generation of this country to know the world with a makeshift moral stock.

The chest attached to the attribute of the osis as the emblem of the educated, deliberately the symbol is kept in the chest to always close to the heart of the wearer, so I never felt that I was made in such a neat and authoritative, in use the younger generation to support the achievement and reach their dreams are far above the stars.

I'm not like elementary or junior uniforms, whose owners always come home on time and obey the house rules, the owners are more mature and critical. Sometimes they lie claiming to be group work while hanging out with friends or dating new acquaintances,

I had time to think that later after I satisfied to absorb sweat achievement, I will take pictures with trophies or mendali.

But apparently in the Newspapers I found my people torn apart, torn and even covered in blood due to brawl between students or wild race accidents, while other uniforms I find dirty and smelly exposed beer oplosan, cigarette smoke and vomit the rest of the first experience of death, many pocket- forced to conceal drugs, but that's not the expectation of high school uniform, my own fate was more embarrassing, I was stripped, thrown, I am ashamed to see the owner of adultery, But what is my day that is just a piece of uniform.

I remember very well that I used to be made by a mother with all my heart, unmitigated, two days and two nights I was sewing for the sake of her favorite child, with every prick needle and yarn thread in my body, embedded mother hope. He said "go to new places, befriend new people, grow up to adulthood, but remember, the higher a tree the bigger the wind that shakes, do not be afraid to lose and hesitate in the storm, remember that you have solid roots, the roots of faith and Islam, be a noble human whatever happens.

Now I no longer dare to hope, the farther my shadow to take pictures and get acquainted with trophies or mendali, not only the future of the owner is destroyed, but the feelings of the mother who created me too, I think I want to kill myself when I know the mother who screamed me, now curled up in a room, the mother experiences an episode called scizet, terrible, the mother now can not feel the slightest emotion, it suffers more than anger, shame or disappointment.

It's useless for the owner to apologize and regret it, because it will not change the hope of being a virgin again

I'm just one of my kind uniform that can not do much, hopefully the next generation is more aware of our sacred hopes,

*I am the sma uniform, a plain white shirt and ready to be littered with color pilox when the owner graduated later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31