Life‘s A Storm

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes life‘s a storm,
the wind and rain come crashing down.
We need a shelter,
somewhere to keep us safe and warm

Then when the sorm ends
we may wonder from that shelter
to play in the sun
and admire the blue sky above.

In my latest storm,
I was cold and very alone.
You reached out to me,
help me and wiped my tears away.

Thank you my dear
for always being there for me
through all my problems and mistakes.

ชีวิตคล้ายดั่งพายุ

บางครั้งชีวิตเหมือนดั่งพายุ
ทั้งลมและฝนกระหน่ำลงมา
เราต้องการที่หลบกำบัง
บางที่ ที่ทำให้เราปลอดภัยและอบอุ่น

และเมื่อพายุสงบลง
เราอาจจะออกมาจากที่หลบกำบัง
เพื่อเล่นกับแสงอาทิตย์
และชื่นชมท้องฟ้าที่สดใสเบื้องบน

ในพายุครั้งสุดท้ายของฉัน
ฉันเหน็บหนาวและโดดเดี่ยว
เธอยื่นมือเข้ามา
ช่วยฉันเช็ดน้ำตาให้เหือดแห้ง

ขอบคุณที่รัก
ที่อยู่ที่นั่นเสมอ
และขอบคุณสำหรับความช่วยเหลือ
ตลอดปัญหาและความผิดพลาดของฉัน.

Thank you for your interest and your support

ขอบคุณที่สนใจและสนับสนุน

SiamCat

Sort:  

Hi @siamcat ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82