You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons From The World's Wisest Woman!

in #poetry7 years ago

Extraordinary video sir...i dont have words to express....
=>tears are rolling down right now...getting emotional. after watching this video for a happy cause though and inspiring me to live the life to fullest.
=> we are grateful fans and follower sir, really ever since i am follwing your blog, it gives me immense pleasure.
=> your kids, loving wife everything you have shown in this video are wonderful, not to forget the background music, that is touching my heart.
as far as your voice is concerned, i can say its unparaller in steemit, i can bet for it.
Thank you.

Sort:  

This makes me so happy. Thank you. It really makes me inspired to keep working. I do put my soul into my videos and show people who I really want to be. It touches me that you appreciate it. Thank you.

yes sir, i am happy that i m following you, its a great blog sir, keep on posting this way. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36