Waiting / Poem

in #poetry6 years ago

Waiting

image
Image

Orange lay wild
Unravels a pile of longs
Also witnessed universe highway
About you are far in the eye

An endless prayer of curse
Which I hope can be conveyed
Do not worry; here I am still faithful waiting for the meeting

All just a matter of distance and time
Something beautiful,
Will come to the end
I believe that too

For you, calm down with your busy
No need to worry; though longing to continue to harass your inner self
No need to get tired; let's enjoy together

I still keep the taste
And I hope you too
I understand our situation
Which can not always be together

But that does not mean reduce the dose of Love
Believe me, I'll be steadfast until the time comes happy ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86