壊れた思い出 Broken memories

in #poetry7 years ago

雨滴と夢のログ、
彼らはあなたのことを私に思い出させることは決してありません。
5すべての風が吹くと落ちる。
今日まで私を連れて行きます。

風があなたのキスのように感じる日、
雨は私を踊らせるものでした。

しかし、その時代はずっと前から消え去っています。
嵐と壊れた思い出が残っています。

しかし、あなたと私の絵はまだまだあります。
どんなに壊れても、
どのように忘れてしまったのか。

index.jpg

image source: alart

Broken memories

Rain drops and dream logs,
They will never remind me of you.
5 When all the wind blows, it falls.
I will bring myself up to today.

The day the wind feels like your kiss,
Rain made me dance.

However, that era has been gone long ago.
Arashi and broken memories are left.

But you and I have a lot more paintings.
No matter how broken,
How did I forget?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70