Madly Inlove with someone who'll never feel the same way to me 💔

in #poetry6 years ago

_20180202_143639.JPG

I was torn when you choose her over me, that's why I prefer to run
I run from the reality that you're only mine in my fantasy
Wherein, it's just me and you, living happily with no hurdle

The reality keeps on yelling me that I can't escape
I can't escape no matter what risk I'll take
It was a very painful truth slap to me
That pain, I can feel it to my heart and to it's root

I've always been there for you
But your eyes were focused to someone you're inlove too
It makes me sad knowing that you'll never look at me the way you look at her
It's woeful knowing that she's your world, your everything and I will never be her

You're my moon, but for you, I'm just one in a million stars
Why does the world needs to be this harsh to me?
Why can't we be together?
Why do I love someone who'll never feel the same way to me?

I was bewitched by your words
You're my angel in disguise
I'm madly inlove
With someone I can't have

Thank you for choosing her
I'm glad that you're happy even though the reason is not me
You know, I'm madly inlove with every glimpse of you
But you never give me a chance to be part of your beautiful life💔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55