何もなければ " Without Something "

in #poetry7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-08-24-01-21-46.jpeg

私が感じるパワー
何もない秒数
私は時間と一緒に歌った
今日の出発時に

本当に私は理解していない
この自己の意味は何ですか?
私の不在のそれぞれがただ息がない場合
私は本当にできません
私の心のニッチで
私はちょうどあなたの影と組み合わせているとき

私は心に尋ねた
まだ私はこの人生を送ることができますか
私は時間を尋ねた
私が氷を生きるまで

私が感じるパワー
何もない秒数

Singing With Time

What power I feel
Seconds pass without any
I sang with the time
In the departure of the day

Really I do not understand
What is the meaning of this self
If each of my absence is just breathless
I really can not
In the niche of my heart
When I'm just pairing with your shadow

I asked my heart
Still can I live this life
I asked the time
Until when I live my ice

What power I feel
Seconds pass without any

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65