Tayo'y Tao Tao Lang Talaga

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Sharing my thoughts on today. Aspiring to be good at photography, poetry, a writer - wannabe..lol. I love to express myself through writing however it's been a challenge for me. I am very thankful that I joined @steemit. I am learning at the same time meeting awesome people. I am overwhelmed and inspired to do what my heart desires. I felt like I wanna jump off the cliff and scream at the top of my lungs for joy!

Here's my freestyle poem. Looking forward to more comments and suggestions so I can do better next time.

13094271_273940826291019_2859299301822863419_n.jpg

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Sa pagmulat ng mata umaumaga
Maraming tanong na nababalot ng hiwaga
Mga tanong na nasasagot at nababalewala
Karunungan, kaalaman, talino o ano man yan
Tayo'y tao tao lamang

Mundong bilog bakit hindi ibang hubog
Kulay puti bakit hindi na lang bahaghari
Ang buhay niya at ako magkaiba
May nasa langit may nasa lupa
Tayo'y tao tao lang talaga

Buhay ba ay mahalaga
Para kanino ang paghihirap na dala
Para ba sa akin o sa kanya
Ako'y nagugulo na
Tayo'y tao tao lang talaga

Anumang hiwagang dala ng buhay
Mga katanungan ko'y dadaloy
Na parang tubig sa dagat o lawa
Umaasang masasagot at ito'y itatawa
Tayo'y tao tao lang talaga
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you
Keep Inspiring Humans!

27144345_570549353296830_491370317_o.png

Sort:  

I leave it to the poets @jamesanity06 and @tpkidkai to provide feedback haha

But I felt your emotions and questions in your poem. That is what I think I'd the beauty of poems they are raw emotions.

I love to hear from them...waiting for the verdict of the guru's..lol....pls be nice :p

Impressive!!ganda naman keep it up👍👍

thank you ddear :)

Welcome dear❤️

I find the poem strong in emotional aspect. It hits you like how reality bishslap you big time. Although there are still plenty of room for improvements. Nonetheless it's quite beautiful.

maraming salamat po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60