You are dream, you are my desire

in #poetry6 years ago

I just wake up and think about you
You are my dream, you are my desire,
Have been thinking about you for long

You are my dream, you are my desire
I am curious about you,
I am ambitious about you,
Yes, yes, I am a dreamer about you.

Just believe me, it’s true
You are my dream, you are my desire.

I wanna fly with you in the heaven,
I wanna swim with you in the sea,
I wanna hug you from the bottom of my heart.

My all love is for you,
Yeah only for you,
Just believe me, it’s true
You are my dream, you are my desire.

fantasy-2824304_960_720.jpg
source

Sort:  

This sounds like it would make a good song. Thanks for sharing and wishing you well! Monty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82