Sort:  

Nice! I hope that will trigger she/he/bot to come visit! I saw @haikubot on your blog and it kind of made my day. Cheers to the person (or AI) that developed it!

Basically a haiku is 5 syllables, followed by 7 syllables, followed by 5 syllables.
or 5,7,5.

Like this:

steem basic income
what an awesome concept
hey let's celebrate

Or:

Where is @Haikubot
We feel lost without it
seeking the unknown

hahahaha

LOL wow I came here b4 seeing it on mine! :-)

Older than boulders 💎

Boulders might smolder in the hot blazing sun
The cracking, flaking and quaking, returning to sand
Reforming molding and back to smoldering
Only the rocks live forever 💎 rocks of the north lol

Eye did not count, just came to mind.

You are a poet and I didn't even know it!

Rocks of the north!
King of the North!

I like the diamond emoji too. You have talent. Hopefully that will trigger @haikubot. But so far... only silence. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48