loyalty

in #poetry6 years ago

My loyalty is like a rock
Will not gpyah ditpa waves crashing
Throw out despite the storm against
It remains a love that will never wear out

My loyalty is steel
No age will be eaten
My allegiance remains immortal like snow in the Himalayas
It will not melt even though the sun is illuminated

My love ,,,
If you allow me
I'm always on your side
And faithful in my longing
Waiting for you with the time
Waiting for you with loyalty in my quiet night

My beloved lover
Believe me, do not you doubt my loyalty
And do not let the worry in your heart
Forever my love is just for you
Though the storm relentlessly stabbed my soul
On this porch I will remain faithful waiting for you
I'm sure a s'at we meet image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71