Bid On My Love - If You Dare||original poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

dare-1945682_640.jpg
I will demand every piece of you offered to me and still want more
And you must promise I will be the only woman you love and adore

I will entrust to you my heart and soul, to the measure of ten fold
When I vow my love to you it will be forever ~ to have and to hold
heart-1192662_640.jpg
If yOu LiKe thiS poeM pLeAse upvote,comment, FOLLOW and Resteeme

Poem written by:@shahidkha
Images: www.pixabay.com

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This was a refreshing piece. Short and sweet.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shahidkha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01