My Existence

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

images (12).jpeg

     Feel no pain but my life isn't easy

           I know I'm my bestfriend 

                     No one cares

         Another day's going to pass

          Another thought I give it

         But I am so much stronger

           All I get is the animosity            

               The entire discard            

          But I'll fight until the end

    To escape from the true false world

               Undamaged destiny

It burns my inside every time I contemplate over it. 

    Can't get caught in the endless circle

                   Ring of stupidity

     No need to hear things that they say

    Life is for my own to live my own way

    I will make a difference in this world, 

                       Big or small

               That is my promise to me

                 My promise to you all!
Sort:  

I can vibe with this and feel similar. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Thanks for the support

Hmmmm.... Nice vibe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaheerbari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A most excellent poem. (You may want to change 'caughy' to 'caught', I think it is a typo). I'd like to share it with some of my friends.

Thank you and it certainly was a typo did the edit, and thank you for the support

Yes I get it - for sure. That's why for me, I have to practice loving kindness in all my interactions in the world in every area of my participation.

We should practise such acts in our daily lives

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10