You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SO JUST FEARS

in #poetry5 years ago

Nicely penned. I like the way you told about the fear, which scares, discourages, weakens our thoughts and willpower in the whole poem. And then in the last stanza, you showed the other side of the fear. I like the way you did it.

And the last stanza I like it a lot. It is beautifully penned, I believe.

I'm waiting for your next work. I hope you'll something beautiful like this again.

I have also written a few posts. So, if you have time then do check my posts. I'll be glad to see you on my blog.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shadymind/it-s-me

Sort:  

Perfect! I will see your post in a few minutes... if you need some help... please tell me...

In Discord Chat I am Darkfemme#3243

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48