The reality of a thoughtful boy

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

While the waves are moving the ships from their prairie, 

the stars in the sky are shining,

 when the sun is disappeared across the highest mountains of the world, 

the sea is still blue, 

the most beautiful birds are whistling, 

and the fresh wind is blowing our faces and hairs, 

but suddenly a lovely girl appeared in front of my eyes in an early morning, 

I just saw the joy, 

it was like a dream and  like if I found myself 

and ran away that day, 

but nowadays I just can see 

sadness destroying love, happiness, 

every friendship is finishing and breaking up. 

I wonder if I can ask you for a favor, 

I wish that person wake me up from this deep dream,

when the whole evil and darkness of people disapear forever, 

and when I can see you again to say all things that I feel for you, 

like the day that you came along just like a song and 

brightened all my life with your smiles and screams. 

You turned on the light in me. 

I just love you.

Sort:  

Aww, I really appreciate it. Thank you!

Those words mean the world to me, indeed.

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75