蒹葭

in #poetry6 years ago

蒹葭
选自《诗经》
蒹葭苍苍,白露为霜。
所谓伊人,在水一方。
溯洄从之,道阻且长。
溯游从之,宛在水中央。
蒹葭萋萋,白露未晞。
所谓伊人,在水之湄。
溯洄从之,道阻且跻。
溯游从之,宛在水中坻。
蒹葭采采,白露未已。
所谓伊人,在水之涘。
溯洄从之,道阻且右。
溯游从之,宛在水中沚。
ceLgBmKJ7E3oY.jpg
Reeds

from Internet

By the river bank lush reeds grow,
covered in dew white as snow;
The beauty I want to know,
is somewhere along the river flow;
Wading against the running water,
along a tough and windy path I go;
Swimming down the river flow,
I find her right in the middle.

By the river bank dense reeds flourish,
covered in dew so fresh;
The beauty I want to search,
is somewhere along the sandy beach;
Wading against the running water,
a tough and strenuous path I pick;
Swimming along the sandy beach,
I find her on a shoal within reach.

By the river bank thick reeds multiply,
covered in dew reflecting light;
The beauty I want to find,
is somewhere along the water line;
Wading against the running water,
a tough and long path I tried;
Swimming along the water line,
I find her right on an isle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51