the Most Distant Way in the World

in #poetry7 years ago

The most distant way in the world
is not the way from birth to the end.
It is when I stand in front of you
that you don't understand I love you.

The most distant way in the world
is not when I stand in front of you
you don't know I love you.
It is when my love is bewildering the soul
but I can't speak it out.

The most distant way in the world
is not that I can't say I love you.
It is after missing you deeply into my heart
I only can bury it in my heart.

The most distant way in the world
is not that I can't say to you I miss you.
It is when we are falling in love
but we can't stay nearby.

The most distant way in the world
is not we love each other
but we can't stay nearby.
It is we know our true love is breaking through the way
but we turn a blind eye to it .

So the most distant way in the world
is not in two distant trees.
It is the same rooted branches
but can't depend on each other in the wind.

So the most distant way in the world
is not in the being sepearated branches.
It is in the blinking stars
they can't burn the light.

So the most distant way in the world
is not the burning stars.
It is after the light
they can't be seen from afar.

So the most distant way in the world
is not the light that is fading away.
It is the coincidence of us
is not supposed for the love.

So the most distant way in the world
is the love between the fish and bird.
One is flying in the sky,
the other is looking upon into the sea.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shadowsonthehill, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

O(∩_∩)O haha~thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51