I trust that will have you comesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

She was crying and said, come close, please me
I'm angry with you since yesterday, and I've gone to a corner
Yes, I'm wrong, show me the tilt, please me
Your princes will increase their growth, listening to you
You can end up with a "sorry", please call me! IMG_20180902_143052.jpg

https://goo.gl/images/EMwwP9

Do you know what kind of psychiatrist you have got?
I'll forgive you come soon, please me
Do not be afraid to keep me away from yourself
So keep a distance from me, keep it, call me
Tell me that you have any difference with me?
Since eating, I am eating the patches, eating me
I know you are getting unhappy to celebrate me
So what do you want to show me so tasty? Call me
I have already decided to tell you the truth to go
You still try all my feelings, accept me
You are very bad to sleep asleep as well
Learn from somewhere to love, pick me up, celebrate me
Sleeve you in your style like that
"So I Listen to Your Lyrics", Call Me
The usual routine mode is good today, I am saying
If you ever do this, keep me stunned, please me
I was stupid, but still could not get it
Mind still eats in ears, celebrate me, thank me

Previous post

https://steemit.com/life/@shadabprince/you-re-not-good-enough-remember-4things

Effective people likewise contribute and make discourse! Kindly offer your comment at the base of the page and keep the discussion going.

thank you for investing some energy in my post. I trust you come to visit again soon!

follow @shadabprince

   reblogged        upvote 
   Dream IT do IT steem IT
Sort:  

Nice poetry kind of sad you wrote it all by yourself

Beautiful poetry... Keep it up. you got my support 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Good post brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03