About U (Poem to Valentine Day)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

You gonna take a rose plastic and you try to approach me and my friends ...
I wanna know you probably just a fad after me ...
But once convinced me, the rose is for me ...
I wanna fascinated by your style of humor ...
Until I stopped want to accept it ...
Today was the first time I've known ...
And don't hesitate anyway I gave my phone number to you ...

In the evening ...
You gonna call me ...
Tell you much about anything and ultimately make you even know me ...

You also be used to call me ...
Our conversation hardly ever ends ...
I didn't get enough then tell you ...
Dissolved with the story ...
Impressed by his behavior and funny you ...
Buoyed by the compliments and your line to me ...

In college ...
You gonna often see me admit ...
I didn't deny also became want see your figure every time I got to the cafeteria ...
The most common sites you visit and the beginning of the meeting you and me ...

DSC02723_fe20a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79