Poem / Love Is A Beautiful Pain

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

()

I'm a lonely human being
And my life's dark
Like the end of a deserted hallway
I've felt love then hurt
Is love important?
I laughed like a sick man
Does my life change when I find another love ?
Whether the cut in the liver can be shut down immediately?

I keep waiting
But love never came to me
When I close my eyes
I pictured your smile back then
And the sound of the wind that made me frozen

Why did you leave me
Why are you missing from me
When I love you so much
Wnd you leave those sweet memories
Even though so ill

I am grateful to have felt love
Oh my friends ...
If you can feel what I feel
Real love is a beautiful pain
Then you will cry in silence

Note : if there is any mistake in writing or spelling please write in comment field ...
I really appreciate your criticism and suggestion ...
I thank those who comment, vote, follow, resteem, and give criticism and also who have shared my knowledge with me.

By Dandy
01-11-2018

how do you think senpai and opinion Senpai @xxsenpaixsamaxx

Thank you for reading , I hope vote and follow and support

DQmcBREZYhqQVNCdvdNoYkRMVWbTGGWwgZdSUXWvunPnrFu_1680x8400.png

BeFunky Design.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @semauelo. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com Want Some Steemish Built On Ethereum? Get You Some!

I do enjoy animated movies. I really love anime and movies like 'Spirited Away' and 'Howl's Moving Castle.'

you can try to watch more anime...
check my blog
https://steemit.com/@semauelo

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @semauelo. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46