MAGICKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Congrats to my friend Eric Yankee on getting your work published. Having me on open mic night was awesome thanks!
FB_IMG_1518140931836.jpg

Check out Eric Yankees book out: RIOT

Magick

M.A G.I.C.K. Monotone eruptions of cathartic inspiration just congregating in the occult bookstore.

Magick M.A.G.I.C.K not crystal crunchers or neo-new agers the real thing.

Magick M.A.G.I.C.K. getting your Daily doses of practices on Pinterest.

Magick M.A.G.I.C.K insidious corporations utilizing their intent they call them logos. Us path workers call them Sigils

Magick M.A.G.I.C.K Inner work and meditation to find you higher genius or your HGA.

Magick M.A.G.I.C.K Working in the Malkuth for results

Magick M.A.G.I.C.K

New Thought
Thelema
Runes
Seth
Geotia
Chaos Magick
Sex Magick
Shamanism
Wiccans
Witchcraft
Voodo
Hoodo

Just the tip of the iceberg we have all the 31 flavors and then some for all your needs.

Magick
M.Magus
A.Adept
G.Gnosis
I.Intent
C.Contagion
K. Kether

Selfed Made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42