My little friend

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
Remember friends when we were together first
Starts a beautiful friendship story
Tie it up to become a dead bond that is hard to break
No one can separate it
Except a sharp object called death

Scrolling time is faster
All that is missing is swallowed by the times
Like a dead carcass
That will not come back as an animal

When this thought is fixed on you, my friend
At that time also teardrops seep up to the cheek
Wet the dry land
Fuse this soul and heart unaccustomed to without you
O friends

When will we be able to be together again
Given the wonderful times you played with
Fight with you
Joking with you
And all the silly things we do together
O my dear friend, I really miss you
O my little friend

Follow me @selenakurkova

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89