dream pending

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

when the eyes start closed White light is present in my bed, apparently the figure of Angel approached whisper happiness to me love the always eternal with me even though the destiny of uncertain figure Angel promised will always be with me forced me to stop the shadow hurt removes wounds hidden bring back the happiness of my suddenly the figure is missing whispered will present back when I follow his footsteps, I am back see White light I the curious with light it when I open the eyelids apparently that light, sunlight so bright However, I was curious about my dream when I can continue dream my beautiful, so that I can know who the figure, the present in my dreams delayed this ......

Follow me @selenakurkova

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

excellent friend. you have my support I hope you support me to continue growing greetings

yes thank you friends

Congratulations @selenakurkova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86