"I (imagination)" (poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

8760-library-wallpaper-tumblr.jpg

Source


png-divider-lines-elegant-flourish-floral-decorative-680.png


I own a sky that is actually a library
Full of books with knowledge and stories.
I am full of intellectual treasures and already without a goal
Well, I have on my shelves my paradise and my glory.

I am the sword that has been wielded in wars,
The voice that has echoed both in minds and hearts.
I am the key that has opened to so many doors
And the reflection in the mirror of a thousand reasons.

I am the furious river that takes everything in its path;
I am a broken glass in which, men and women have been found.
River that longs - like many men - to leave something;
Pieces of crystals that fortunately, have never been stained.

I have everything I want, do not need anything to dream
I no longer have craved desires,
and there is no one who does not love me.
But there is still something that it must clarify:
I'm just a chimera


hr-jeremy-mo.png

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Seifiro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75