Heartbreak 2.0 (Vengeance)

in #poetry6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1499003143419.jpg

I want to write off your heart,
Piece by darkened piece...
Till you feel nothing,
Nothing but peace, a heartless peace...

I want to think away your thoughts,
Memory by precious memory...
Till you remember nothing,
Nothing but me, vengeful me...

I want to live away your life,
Minute by painful minute...
Till your life is mine,
And even death wouldn't take it...

I don't just want to break you...
I want you, to wish you were already broken...

#SladenSpeaks

Sort:  

Ha! This is harsh.Forgiveness heals more than you think though

Lol... At this point forgiveness isnt an option though...

Vengeance is mine! Lol.
Striking and more to the point with the imagery.

Vengeance is ours o....
Lol, Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66