I'd have my Nanobots

in #poetry6 years ago

As we examine the laboratory life of scientists we learn how to render research more efficient
So that we can render science more efficient
So that we can live efficiently.
And continue in genetic and memetic prosperity
We study our bodies and study our study of our bodies
As soon as the capacity to study arises.
We capitalize
Upon it
And logarithmically
Progress
On average
The children born today
Will prove more intelligent
Than those born
The day before
There will be more for them to learn
From more experienced teachers
History descends into the random
The future ascends into information.
The fluctuations in the value of our dollar.
Tell us about the crystal structure of diamond.
The rate of university drop outs who’s birthdays are in January.
If correctly analyzed.
Shine a bright light on the life cycles of certain deep sea hermit crabs.
With an appropriate calculaic conversion.
The position of Orion’s Belt on August 17 1674 at 2:56am.
Will tell you where the man next to you on the train is riding to.
7 billion
People
And
Counting
If they all work like we work
If they all know
What we know
If they needn't waste time
Reinv
Enting
Th
E wheel
Then we would have so much more
Imagine
7 billion people
Producing
Intellectual findings
At the pace
Maybe
1 billion now does
With 7
By the time
I was 30
I'd have
My nanobots
If everyone produced at the pace of the first world
By now
I'd have
My nanobots
Instead
All I have
Is cheap goods produced in China
I'd rather have
A robot cleaner
And veins
Filled with
Nanobots
You see the thing is
I'm
Selfish
And I want to live
The best life
Pos
Sible
For that
We need
Equality
From th
At I'
Ll get
M
Y
Nanobots

Sort:  

@seaberry, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70