SPELLINGS OF LOVE

in #poetry7 years ago

The kuk-koo kuk-koo of Cuckoo bird
invites the spring to become wild
magically the buds will hide the naked trees
the birds will chirp and smile.

I, flowing in the melody of your poem
could see the wisdom of rose
in the calamity of rain, sun and wind
how those rose still stands to blossom.

The birds play hide and seek in the greens
small nest, those pairs and the offspring
words outburst from high Himalayan snows
and makes the water stream to chill.

While you read your poems beside me
I feel carried away from our restless city
I smile with nature and fell asleep in beds of clouds
wakes me by dance of mother-bird, lovely flapping-wings .

A kid was just asking me color of my heart
taste of first love, the artist of the love;
I then searched a dew in the greenland of your valley
in melody of your poem, my heart, first kiss, colorful art within

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64