Come with me... @scorpio99

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


Jump with me
The force
Craving
Quests
To a living dream
Written in heaven's books

Tranquillity and calmness
In the knowledge that we fit
In our souls and spirit
Without reservation
Just to be

No words needed
Silence is enough
Our hearts are bound
The ghosts that hunt us can not break it

Yes, that eternal expectation
Maybe someday to dream with you
To plan the future together
Together we are sitting under our own tree

Talking about our plans
Trips to take together
To discover new things
Places, habits
Even if it's only just in a book

I want to dream with you
I believe there is a future
I know together we are able to do great things
If only you will leave your past behind
And give me a chance

Take the jump with me
In love and trust
The risk is always there that we could get hurt
But I am willing to take a chance
Are you coming with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55