What I have to Say

in #poetry6 years ago

Cut out all the ropes,
And give me no hopes.
So watever I get I ll cope.
After all, we'll all fade away someday like soft soap.

I ll go with,
Those words u gave me,
And dose memories will forever be,
Even those hard times we had ll be bare for all to see,

Our feelings cldnt elope.
And these confuse ropes
In my heart, stay enveloped.
Cut all the ropes,
And lif me no hopes.
I won't take it personal,
After all, we'll all fade away someday like soft soap

By @scoloscope

Sort:  

Well I just love this!! Reateeming! I like the soft soap fading away imagery...excellent. Those suds are soon to burst and wash away! :-)

Nice work. Sometimes you have to cut all ties in order to move on and heal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48