I love u

in #poetry6 years ago

I know your fears and I see them there..,
Painting pictures of me..,
The way I don't wanna be.

But if I chose to me here.
Then by now it should be clear.
Clear the things, fkr you and me, I want...
They are simple.., these things I want.

To see you smile loudly everyday.
With your beaitiful face, cheerful and your soft/kind heart grateful that life is pretty.
Maybe we could dance a little here n there.
I also wanna watch, with you, our girls grow.
Maybe I get a finer chance to see you again in them young selves.

So home is here...
Where I 'll lay my head on your chest and feel safe.
Talk and tell you those words we ve both fallen for.
I wanna sit on the table with you by my side..,
As I pick my pen and write you a poem.
How best can I be noble?
If not, My Love, to make you happy?

Now u 're happy ...
Where are your fears?
I love you with every look deep down into ur eyes.
I love u, Babe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47