I Found Myself

in #poetry6 years ago

Those things I wanted,
They went that way.
I don't wanna be weak,
But I found myself with a heart that is fragile.
Now all through my veins,
I am thinking maybe you are mine.

Now I found myself all over,
So I am going back again,
Maybe you will come this way.
My fears will run away,
My heart will be stronger.
And I need to feel your warm lips pressing on mine.

I want to think about you till there's no time...,
Since I can't get you out of my head.
With my entire heart., I just wanna be in there till you say tis enough.
It is you.
Please don't go that way.
Don't you feel it too?

By @scoloscope
Thanks for reading. Invite if u enjoyed it
Welcome your corrections and comments.
Thanks.
#FreeViews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49