Dear Love

in #poetry6 years ago

My hand is shaking.
Am thinking of what I can write.

Then am tapping on my feets.
As you are alwayd in my mind,
Seeds ll somehow have to die to their deeds.

This is how my blank moments are long.
They say nothing to tell of thise songs.

Except every time I see those lights...,
This silence washes off..,
No matter how small and far it might be from sight.

Then I see your smiles..,
I see you giggling...,
I know that voice of yours..,
It is music to my ears.
I know I want u
I wish it was real.
These things am writing.

If i could feel the warm of your body.

But then..,
I know not everything .., about anything.

So my hand is shaking again
And am thinking..,
Maybe I should write.
That I care and that my fragile heart still loves u so.., dear Love.

By @scoloscope
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47