Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read this one @sazbird, I really appreciate your insight, yes the images are chilling indeed but it only reinforces the dreadful reality of the existing and ongoing spiritual warfare. I always have fun choosing the gifs but the search can be a tedious when I'm trying to find the best complimentary gifs to enhance the context. Appreciate you

I have to say I don't like facing such horrors. Never got people who do either. Horror is never my thing.

Great poem tho, have to check the first part. And I hope the open mic is next and turns out awesome :).

Cheers! Your light shines through, I hope more people find it in themselves.

Yeah, I have been taught to face such horrors and not give fear to them. As intimidating as they want to be or can be, it is another test regardless for me. I don't think many people enjoy it either.

I am glad you enjoyed Part 2 and hopefully Part 1 and 3 are enjoyable as well. I appreciate your kind words, God's light definitely shines through when I write, and I'm most grateful to be used to be a positive influence to those willing to read and listen to what I have to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50