Keep loving

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Tonight I'm crying again
I do not know where the power that I have
Until I unknowingly cried again
I can not bear it this way.

I have to be strong and bear a little patience
Though I know the reality is not in line with expectations
I do not care, I have to be strong
I can not fall and cry.

I'm strong I can do it
It's sick and crushed this heart
But I believe that at the end of the storm there will be happiness
I just have to be strong.

No matter how many waves come crashing
No matter a thousand walls come in the way
No matter a thousand storms come to the ground
I will stand in front without trembling.

I will still love him
It does not matter even if the world forbids
My love for her is sincere
Even if my love is not reciprocated in the least.

I just want to love him with white
White jasmine that blooms in every dawn
As white as snow freezes time
White edelweis that blooms at the foot of the blue mountain.

I still love him
Although in the end I have to see it with others
I am sincere as long as he is happy and happy
Because seeing happiness is the thing that I want at the end of my life
Goodbye first and last love.

Sort:  

I would like to read more poetry yours Next Time, Impressive

Wow this is just amazing. I see you love poetry, want to win some SBD with that poetry of yours, follow me and check my page.
Come to our steemschool, try the poetry challenge and you might win 10 SBD daily.

is your offer serious?

Just try joining you will find out.
Believe me it will help you a lot.

where should I join and how?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayangpulan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.