(Self) Isolation

in #poetry4 years ago

v4z6.gif

(Self) Isolation has its advantages & disadvantages

The world is urged to 'hunker down'
As the Truth and awareness of the coronavirus crisis is rising
A sense of weirdness is beginning to set in
Lean into Oblivion, A coronavirus culture is emerging

Art of Radical Sensitivity
Finding Connection and Resilience during the pandemic

‘Solitude can become loneliness; this happens when
all by myself I am deserted by my own self’

As we (Self) Isolate and move pass the loneliness
into the solitude of being alright within our skin,
we have to dif thru the rubble of broken shards of past selves

If you can't go outside
Go within (Lean in to Oblivion)
WHO AM I?
WHAT HAVE I BECOME?

What is waiting for us in the mystery of eternity?
Staring at the Screaming Abyss
Lean Into Oblivion, each passing moment
Gets a little lighter and Brighter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66