MY NIGHTS (ORIGINAL POEM)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Every night, it is so hard to fall asleep,
I was told, this secret I have to keep ...
For myself, but it is so hard not to write,
I see her in front of me, dressed in white ...
I know she is a gift from the Lord above,
cannot resist, she is whom I truly love ...
I am so awake, my every single night,
she does not disappear from my sight ...
The nights are meant to be in the dark,
but this space is illuminated by my spark ...
Every time I see her the eyes spread the light,
this ''poem'' was created today - in the night ...
831531 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Exactly I'm a fan of your poetry.

Thank You. I'm very honored that You like my poetry. Thanks one more time.

Will you be angry a lot if I say that I have translated your verse into Russian language?

No. :-) I'm honored instead of being angry. :-) Thank You my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49