Poetry Game: A.I. vs. Humans (Day #4)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Hi there!
We're back with the third day of our game, going full power like there is no tommorow!

The answer to the Day #3 poem is - HUMAN
The poem was written by Hiroshi Kawasaki, a poem named - "A Song For Longing"

As for the game, I highly suggest not searching the lyrics before the day is over, to make it more fun for others and yourself.

Poem of Day #4

"It is a tale of serendipidous trees
You, who is like a dove bird among the upgrading of many gentleman
I saw how leaves are preserved
by the scrupulous form
entertain me and let my substance tread!
Went perservered in garden
A helicopter is not enough to magnify me and keep me
from the vicinity of your sensual mysterious
pockets of gold converted into saphire.
There are no love but sanguine cycles of quiver and yellow
drops of esoteric essential chalk."

The answer wether it was A.I. or Human will be described in Day #5


Image source: "http://www.developmentlogics.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69