###Some heartbreaking words about love###steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1478241957865.jpg

Why is water in your eyes?
I love it
Not in your eyes?
Has dried up.

Then, what did you do?
Cried. You are
Writing
Poem? Where do you hear
Listen? But say-
'I'm no longer me,
The dawn is just like before
Only I Wake Up '
Why?
I have told you not to wake up in the night.

Amabhashare khali moon, me
Keeps awake all night long
What are you and so

I do not know
However, I've lost myself
Are you so
I'm lost.
When?
could not understand,
Just understood my sleepy two eyes, and
The bird that is awake,
Sathihara is in pain
Suddenly wept

So? My time is unsettling.
Why?
Every punch of chest,
Love shouting love
What's yours
I moan dreadfully,
I love the unknown,
The heart burns on its back every day

Well, however,
When did you know?
I know,
Just know me
Dry heart,
Where the momentous annihilation comes out.
Mysterious nature is yours
That's the truth, or I think
This is your only game?

I have nothing to say,
Just say
Know the Jonaki!
Every evening.
@sarminn

Sort:  

Excellent work!

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #dynamicsteemians initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @dynamicrypto and @dynamicgreentk, the visionaries behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

Currently there is a tier system in place that determine your upvote amount from @thundercurator, they are:

  • use the tag dynamicsteemians and receive a $0.05
  • use the tag and mention thundercurator in your post and receive a $0.10
  • use the tag and mention thundercurator and dynamicgreentk in your post and receive a $0.15 upvote from thundercurator

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

keep on good work... looking for more poetry

Good to read this

Weldone @sarminn. Light and love to your ♥. This is really ♥ melting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01