###Keep me in trouble###

in #poetry6 years ago

Copy images (2).jpeg

Keep my troubles myself
The rain pours through my eyes
The water from the fountain is only through my heart
When all the water comes together in the waves, I think
And when I got out of the waves, I would go.
What is the benefit of engaging in the life of this pain?
How much is the value of water that is drained by eyes
It may never be imagined
So I do not want anyone thinking about this on the head
Again, the entire sky should collapse,
The eyes covered with clouds are blind
.
The emotional fountain of happiness in your heart is very interesting
The moon laughs in the face
I always like to see the flood of happiness in your heart
That spreads to your whole body to spread
Be happy with the songs of birds
The smell of smell, smell your four-pillow
Joy nightlights in the light of night.
.
And the frustrations of the world come upon me
I have a great slander against me
All the rubbish in the street come in my body
I do not want this cover over me in someone else's body
Let's touch, bacteria leak,
Look at the insolation of the insanity of the twilight lions.
.
The colors of love in your heart in seven colors of rainbow
Yet, you are happy, happiness is only with you
Do not miss this painful trouble.
Keep my troubles myself
All of the rain pours through my eyes
Fountains of water from my heart
But do not touch the slight black shadow in your heart

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

This is very heart touching post. thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37