Paetry (My beloved boyfriend)

in #poetry7 years ago

image

my beloved boyfriend

I'm shocked, when you said our story just got here, I was shocked, confused, I finally cried ...

I'm sad for the reason you really do not understand,
Almost all my friends tire me, they think all this is my fault,

I want to run away from this reality, I

Because I love you with all my heart,
I'm still waiting for you back, I'll be waiting for you, till the end of my life

Sort:  

Up voted
Please Upvote me

Welcome to steemit, this is the first step for you to get to know the world.

To get information and news here do not forget to follow me.

I will share many things with you.

Congratulations @sarapopha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55