SAMMY, DON'T GO!

in #poetry6 years ago

SAMMY, DON'T GO!
PleaseDontGoHIGH-800x800.jpgpix source

Love has been at first sight from the very first
I gave my heart to You and You gave it to the dust
You're everything I dream for real; The reality of all I dreamt
But breaking my heart was the lesson I learnt

Now I'm learning to let go and let it go
But something keep saying Ayo, don't go
Please don't go away and take away my heart beat
'Cause You're the one I want to spend the rest of my life with

You're the tears in my eyes, the reason why I cry
The bitter piece of Love, my very sweetie pie
And if I cry then the Tears caught me
I have to go because Letting go taught me

To let go and let it go
But I heard a voice saying sammy don't go
Please don't go away from where my heart beat
'Cause You're the one I want to spend the rest of my life with

It's hurts when the one You love don't love You back
I thought You got my back but You only stabbed me at the back
Indeed, You got my back and I'm trying to come back
This heartbeat is dead and I'm trying to make it drum back

So, I want to go and let go
But I have this feeling drawing me back saying sammy don't go
Please don't go away and kill my heartbeat
'Cause You're the one I want to spend the rest of my life with

They say Truelove last forever
But remember true hate last forever too
I thought I was meant for You forever
But letting go taught me that I wasn't meant for You

So, Letting go told me to let it go
But I heard this voice saying #sammy don't go
Please don't go away from where my heart sit
'Cause You're the one I want to spend the rest of my life with
banner.png

#Sammy! Please don't go, I still love you!

#WalkingThroughMemoryLane

@Sammysw

Sort:  

This is nice @sammyswt, initially I laughed at the picture but after reading the poem I had a pitiful face. Great content.

Lolz.. This is funny. I believe this is a freestyle from you. Kudos man

Lolz, thanks alot sir

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Funny and entertaining bro, amazing work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55