Inner Voice For Someone

in #poetry6 years ago

I am not a writter but writing with imagine someone will make Out of the Box.. 😉

Dedicated to someone.

Staying! We are fighting, but loving even more

We are far but when I see your eyes on our video calls, the distances exists no more.

Times get rough things get tough, with me, you are Nothing matters more

So hold me tight and I'lI hold you back, let us fall from grace

_20180628_093248.jpg

Let them talk, let them mock For they are weak inside,

They never held onto love cuz they never tried

And as for me you are all 1 have so l will hold onto you with my all.

Let the people build their walls, and ask them to make them tall,

Cause I'm not stopping, yeah I might stumble, I might fall

But in the end I'm going to take what's mine.

Be where I am supposed to be.
Be whole with the other half.

Thanks for Reading

Follow me @sam0014

Sort:  

good to see u sharing your feelings

Thanks bro...

@sam0014 it's very nice written as inner voice is a great voice

Thanks buddy

what will be if our inner sense says something different and outer voice tell us differently ?

Many times i feel the same... go with Inner..

Good piece of writing

Thanks bhai...

Nice information!!! Keep sharing !!!!!

keep up bro nice explain

Not bad for the begginer just keep improving yourself

hmm nice!!
keep posting following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68