The Spiritual Relations - 100 Days of Poetry Challenge (Day 13)

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello My Steemit Family,

Life is nothing without the loyal relationships, because it is the human nature not to be deceived. That is why spirituality and the spiritual relations always attract the humanity. True love is the residue of spirituality that is why it leads to GOD. This poem is a pure depiction of spiritual relation in which an innocent heart is asking it's soul mate to remain on the track of spirituality.


Source

~The Spiritual Relations~

My foolish heart fall in love with her,
It was a mistake, but dearly committed!

Don't ignore me lest i should die,
My heart is full of feelings not with stone,

I never knew feelings do have their faith,
Why did you bring religion among us?

Tyrants tried to oppress my true feelings,
But look at me, i am constant at my feet !


Source

My heart seeks aid from your presence,
I know it is foolish, but it belongs to me!

God has bestowed you with a loving smile,
Mole on your neck, is an essence of the GOD!

Spiritual Relations in the world those are,
Ready to be useful to others who are!


Source

This is my submission for Day 13 of the 100 Day Poetry Challenge organised by poet and artist, Daniel Pendergraft @d-pend

If you think that you have potential to share with the world then do take part in this wonderful contest 100 Day Poetry Challenge and feel free to join Steemit School discord

With Love,

~ Salman Bukhari

Sort:  

This is to inform on the behalf of @d-pend that your poetry is seen for 100 days challenge. Keep up the good work. :)

Well i am much obliged that my work has been noticed, Thank You :-)

With spiritual relationship the heart are connected to each other,accept unconditionally and have emotional connection.I admire Your poetry,Its Very touching and Very good writing@Salmanbukhari54 Peace and Good luck:)

Thank you so very much @marlenny means lot :)

Very nice poetry depicting the Spiritual Relations nicely.

Interesting and well crafted love poem, with some form of creativity and flare @salmanbukhari54

Much obliged fr the appreciation !

Is this personal experience ?

Interesting, I'm inspired.
Thanks a lot.

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77