You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Danger of Automatic Writing (Day 3)

in #poetry6 years ago

Well Yahia, hope so you're doing great,actually i missed your presence in yesterday's poetry class held by @d-pend on discord, we had really fruitful session there. Daniel mentioned your published work there and i second him and agreed that you are an awesome poet Man <3

Lets move to the today's poem that is basically a myth of life to me and encouraging me to utter what i have in my mind, yes i am too a pile of words ;) ;)

Thanks for some wonderful lines my spiritual brother

I am only a pile of words
sparkling whine
sacked in skin

Old habits hardly die
once bitten, twice sly

Sort:  

So long as I'm writing, Salman, I'm well. Thank you, for letting me know @d-pend, kindly, mentioned my work and for your warm support.

Thanks, too, for letting me know what lines spoke to you from today's poem. Best of luck with your own work.

Thanks lot for the best wishes the wonderful soul :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62