Original Poetry Attention

in #poetry6 years ago

images (7).jpg
You are a heart poetry
In times of longing is not endless
I want you there
When I open my eyes
Until I close it again.
You're a gray mist
In my search savana
Like the morning dew
You let go of drought.

You're the morning painting I'm drawing for my evening!
You're the only flower that colors my spring!
In times when the heart is upset
You make it bright.
You are my sun and you are the ocean ..
Where my heart boils down!
You're the answer of my prayer
That ended my waiting
Like a shooting star
You present hope in your heart.

Thank you for reading and visiting my post.

GM_20180123_232649.gif

Sort:  

Nice, I love it. :)

Your poetry is very beautiful @saifulrahmad. Really lucky someone is meant in this. She must be special. May you love eternal .
aamiin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41